Vision Implementation Timeline

Introduction

The implementation roadmap was developed through an inclusive, multidisciplinary approach, taking into consideration the necessary steps in the short, medium, and long-term towards achieving the desired results and ultimately fulfilling the strategic objectives of the Vision. The proposed roadmap ensures the successful linkages among sectors and the proposed actions to maximize synergies while avoiding redundancy.

The implementation roadmap includes comprehensive and various actionable initiatives, which have been identified throughout the sectoral economic workshops, with a particular focus on the period 2022-2025.

At the heart of the roadmap are eight drivers that will lead the implementation. Each driver is broken down into specific sectors to action the implementation. In total, there are 35 sectors and sub-sectors and over 300 initiatives. Each initiative is mapped into an initiative card containing the initiative objectives, stakeholders subdivided into initiative owners and participants, a timeline with specific start and end points, initiative metrics to track the progress and delivery, and a detailed checklist of deliverables to be addressed through the implementation process, including an emphasis on unleashing women and youth’s potential across all domains.

Growth Drivers to implement the Economic Modernisation Vision

The drivers were defined by combining logically connected sectors into cohesive groupings for the purposes of organizing concerted actions. The groupings were based on three factors:

1

Linkages Among Sectors: logical linkages of a sector with other sectors to form value chains or growth clusters, e.g. mining with downstream chemical products manufacturing or agriculture with food processing, thus promoting the realization of synergies across the driver.

2

Roles of Sectors: drivers of economic growth against enablers of economic growth.

3

Common Sectors’ Characteristics: shared attributes among sectors; for example, a common focus on knowledge and innovation as a source of competitive advantage.

Vision Implementation Timeline

Vision Roadmap Structure

At the heart of the roadmap are eight drivers that will lead the implementation. Each driver has broken down into specific sectors to action the implementation. In total, there are 35 sectors and sub-sectors and 366 initiatives.

Drivers

Implementation Drivers

More
Top

مراحل تنفيذ الرؤية

مقدمة

تم وضع خارطة طريق لتنفيذ الرؤية استنادًا إلى نهج شامل أخَذ بعين الاعتبار الإجراءات اللازمة على كلٍّ من الأجل القصير، والمتوسط، والطويل، وذلك لضمان الوصول إلى النتائج المنشودة. بالإضافة إلى تحديد الروابط بين القطاعات والإجراءات الرامية لتحقيق أعلى مستوى من التكامل وضمان نتائج ملموسة على أرض الواقع.

تتكون خارطة الطريق لتنفيذ رؤية التحديث الاقتصادي من مجموعة مبادرات قابلة للتنفيذ إلى حدّ كبير، خلُصت إليها ورشة العمل الاقتصادية الوطنية، مع التركيز على الفترة بين عامَي 2022 و 2025.

وأُدرجت ضمن خارطة الطريق ثمانية محرِّكات ستدفع عجلة التنفيذ قُدمًا، وقُسّم كلّ محرِّك إلى قطاعات محددة لتفعيل التنفيذ. في المجمل، هناك 35 قطاعًا رئيسًا وفرعيًّا تندرج تحتها 366 مبادرة. ووُضع تعريف بكلّ مبادرة من خلال بطاقة تحتوي على أهدافها، والجهات المعنية بتطوير المبادرات وتنفيذها، كما وُضع إطار زمني واضح، ومؤشرات قياس لتتبع الإنجاز، وقائمة مرجعية للبنود التي ينبغي معالجتها خلال عملية التنفيذ، مع مراعاة إطلاق طاقات المرأة والشباب في المجالات كافة.

محركات النمو لتنفيذ رؤية التحديث الاقتصادي

وحُدِّدت المحرِّكات من خلال جمع القطاعات المترابطة منطقيًّا في مجموعات متماسكة لأغراض تنظيم الإجراءات المتضافرة. واستندت المجموعات إلى ثلاثة عوامل رئيسة

1

ترابط القطاعات: الروابط لقطاعٍ ما مع القطاعات الأخرى لتشكيل سلاسل القيمة أو مجموعات النمو (على سبيل المثال: التعدين مع الصناعات الكيماوية في مراحل الإنتاج النهائية، أو الزراعة مع الصناعات الغذائية)، الأمر الذي يعزز تحقيق أوجه التكامل عبر المحرِّكات.

2

أدوار تكاملية للقطاعات: قطاعات محركة للنمو مقابل قطاعات ممكنة للنمو

3

الخصائص المشتركة للقطاعات: هناك سمات مشتركة بين القطاعات على سبيل المثال: التركيز المشترك على المعرفة أو الابتكار كمصدر للميزة التنافسية

المراحل الزمنية لتنفيذ الرؤية

هيكل خارطة الطريق للرؤية

وأُدرجت ضمن خارطة الطريق ثمانية محرِّكات ستدفع عجلة التنفيذ قُدمًا، وقُسّم كلّ محرِّك إلى قطاعات محددة لتفعيل التنفيذ. في المجمل، هناك 35 قطاعًا رئيسًا وفرعيًّا تندرج تحتها 366 مبادرة

المحركات

محركات التنفيذ

المزيد
الى الأعلى